Skip to content

kristen & greg

November 17, 2010

I enjoyed exploring Central Park with Kristen and Greg about a month ago with the GORGEOUS fall weather in New York City.  Kristen and I were worried about the weather all week, but then we had a PERFECT day to shoot!  Praise God!

Even though Kristen was worried that she would hurt Greg when she got on his back, I think it ended up producing some of the best moments from the shoot :)  (and I’m sure you didn’t hurt him at all!)

We asked the front desk man if we could shoot in front of the window, and he said it was fine. Within 30 seconds, a security man rushed over and told us the manager of the building was coming downstairs…  I’m glad that we were able to get the above frame!

New York City has the best skyline…

Greg really wanted a photo of him and Kristen hanging out at The Oak Bar at The Plaza Hotel.  It’s really grand inside, but beware…they don’t like you shooting inside! ;)

Kristen & Greg, thanks for running around the city with me!  I hope you had as much fun as I did!

No comments yet

Leave a comment