Skip to content

TELLER FAMILY

November 20, 2010


Ay, I don’t even know where to start with the Teller family.  They pretty much ROCKED my socks off.

Paul and Maxine touched base back in April after seeing Ellen and Travis’ wedding photos and inquired about setting up a family session the next time I passed through Washington, D.C.  I’m so thankful that we were able to cross paths while I was on my way to Charlotte!

Aviva and Joshua are hilarious.  Paul wasn’t sure how they would be on camera, but INSTANTLY they started posing, dancing, and laughing.  They were so much fun to work with.

Joshua does this little hula dance thing, and it is so cute.  I was cracking up during my edit.

Aviva can do a one-handed-cartwheel.  She’s way more talented than my ex-cheerleader self.

These two are so full of character.

I think this may be one of my favorite “film strip” collections.

Maxine and Aviva have the BEST hair.  Seriously.  And these two photos = two of my favorites.

Work it Maxine!  You are gorgeous!

Aww.  Two sweet moments.

Make that four…


P aul, Maxine, Aviva, and Joshua: thanks for choosing me to photograph your family.  I had an absolute BLAST working with all of you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

