Skip to content

diller family

November 28, 2010

There’s a lot of love in this family.

The Dillers moved to Muskegon a few years ago when they felt called by God to help start a young adults ministry at Forest Park Covenant Church.  Over time, the ministry became Renovate Church and also my home church until I moved to Charlotte.

The Dillers are AWESOME.  Misty and Dave are killer creative (which makes me feel like I can do my job without any boundaries!), and the kids are crazy fun.

Misty has the best, most amazing laugh EVER.

I think the kids loved this game…especially Caleb :)

You two are SO adorable!

Diller fam.,  thanks for inviting me to play on a cloudy afternoon :)  I had so much fun working with you all!  See you in a couple weeks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. misty permalink
    November 28, 2010 7:57 pm

    are you kidding!!!! these are amazing – thank you, thank you thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

