Skip to content

The last first week of school.

September 5, 2008

My last first week of classes was pretty crazy.  I’ve been trying to keep up with my photo assignments, as well as building up my portfolio.  This past week, I photographed S.U. men’s soccer against Canisius on Friday and again against Colgate on Monday.  I also visited the New York State Fair where I met some lumberjacks, saw a life-size butter sculpture, and bought some fudge and cheese.  

S.U. Men’s Soccer:

 

 

New York State Fair:


One Comment leave one →
  1. September 11, 2008 2:34 am

    meg,
    your pictures are so great, you’re amazing!

Leave a Reply

