Skip to content

vogue

November 13, 2008

Being a senior photojournalism student has been kicking my butt!  I’ve been so burnt out shooting 3 photo stories and turning them into multimedia pieces, on top of my externship & the bi-monthly sporting events.  My friend Mabyn is a wedding photographer, and every now and then we get together with friends to do some fashion/funky shoots.  We planned to shoot at her bosses’ house, since they had a studio and a sweet house.  Unfortunately, I was really exhausted & had to leave early to do work, but I still got a couple of cool shots.  AND to top it off, my tripod tipped over, breaking their window (not my camera–praise GOD!), and again later with my flash, bruising my model.  I learned a valuable lesson:  make sure the tripod is STABLE before putting expensive equipment on top!

To see more click here.

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

 

novfash

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

