Skip to content

sports galore!

November 20, 2008

SU women’s field hockey is in the final four!!  Two of the NCAA games were on campus, and I photographed the girls play UMass on Saturday….in the pouring rain.  It was my second try at field hockey–the last time was for a high school team, and I think I did much better since I knew what to expect!  (we don’t have field hockey where I’m from).  

Men’s bball played two games this weekend, one against LeMoyne–I was a front-row spectator.  We basically killed them by over a 20-point lead.  I photographed us play Richmond, which was even on ESPN.  We were down at the half, but thankfully pulled through at the end to win by about 6 points.

WFHWFH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WFHWFH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WFH

 

WFH

 

WFH

 

 

MBballvRichmondMBballvRichmond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MBballvRichmond

 

MBballvRichmondMBballvRichmond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MBballvRichmond

 

MBballvRichmondMBballvRichmond

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

