Skip to content

bittersweet

May 12, 2009

grad

If you’re going to be passionate about something, be passionate about learning.

 

grad
If you’re going to fight something, fight for those in need.
grad
If you’re going to question something, question authority.

 

grad
If you’re going to lose something, lose your inhibitions.

 

grad

If you’re going to gain something, gain respect and confidence.
grad
If you’re going to hate something, hate the false idea that you are not capable of your dreams.
-Daniel Golston 

 

Thank you to everyone who has been there for me the past four years, to those who have supported me, to those who have loved me, to those I’ve studied with, to those that I’ve laughed and cried with, to those I’ve danced and sang with, to those who made graduation bittersweet.  Even if you weren’t here for the ceremonies, you were still here on my cap.

grad

It’s been quite a ride, and I can’t wait for more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

