Skip to content

give me some love!

September 24, 2009

These two e-mails made my week.  Nate & Jessie–I feel so blessed to have been a part of your wedding day!  Thank you for reminding me why I LOVE what I do.

“well all ive seen so far is what is on facebook and your blog and nate and i are BLOWN AWAY. seriously. we could not have asked for more beautiful work, my whole family was raving before we got back from mexico, it is very much the talk of the town. I am soooo thrilled and cant wait to see them all!! im going to keep it short as i am anxiouisly awaiting the rest…”

[Jessie]

“hey megan,

WOW what an amazing job you did on our photos! i cannot tell you how happy i am with the job youv done. i know jess has told you what an amazing job you did but i wanted to tell you myself. thank you soo much for the work youv done and making our wedding look to the rest of the world what it was to us…the best day of our lives.

thanks again
nate”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

