Skip to content

love

October 19, 2009

“Megan, I just HAVE to thank you again for the pictures.  You did such an AMAZING job. I love them so much.  I can’t believe what you came up with!  I was joking with Jorden, saying that I can’t believe you got all of those amazing pictures out of the lame stuff we gave you to work with.  :)  You are so good at what you do, and I feel so lucky that you will be doing our wedding.

We’ve had so much fun going through all the pictures and picking out our favorites (which I must say is impossible…I think at some point, every picture has been my favorite…I love them all!!) and laughing at the silly ones.  Everyone I’ve showed has loved them and has been amazed at your work.  Thank you so much!!”

-Kellynne

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

