Skip to content

MEDIASTORM

November 4, 2009

I’m officially moving to NEW YORK CITY to join MediaStorm‘s team as one of their spring interns!!  I am incredibly excited, as they are the powerhouse of multimedia production.  They are also one of the reasons I became a photojournalist after watching BLOODLINE (by Kristen Ashburn) on their website many years ago in my intro photo class.  I am planning on moving to the big apple in January, and probably staying until May when wedding season hits.  I know this will be an incredible learning opportunity, and I cannot wait to begin!

Wish me luck!!! (OH! and definitely check them out if you have never heard of them before:  http://mediastorm.org

This has been such an amazing week, and I cannot believe how incredibly faithful GOD is.  I feel so blessed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

