Skip to content

christmas season

December 31, 2009

ahh…look how peaceful our house looks on Christmas Eve.

Meet my brother.

My present this year from my grandfather (we always get a good laugh because his gifts tend to be…interesting.)  I got a whistle, gloves, and a lantern for my big move to NYC. His heart is soooo big, but I’m not sure if I will fit in with that huge whistle around my neck.

Uncle Paul & Aunt Karen

My fam

This is probably the most normal we ever are.

We were thoroughly entertained by this stuffed dog that rolled around and giggled.

No Aunt Linda, those aren’t earmuffs.  It’s a bra!

Sharing our school spirit.

Pretty sweet Christmas this year, if you ask me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

