Skip to content

sickler family

May 20, 2010

I had a fantastic shoot last year with the Sicklers, and I couldn’t wait to work with them again…especially since there is a new addition to their family:  baby Oliver.

We all had a great workout trying to get this little guy to smile.  I had flashbacks to working at JCPenny Portrait Studios when I was in high school.  Let’s just say, if my dancing around with stuffed animals had made it to video tape, I would probably be on America’s Funniest Home Videos.

Anyway, I had another great shoot with the Sickler family, and I can’t wait to hopefully work with them again in the future.  It was crazy to see how much older Gabe looked after a year!

Oh!  And if you have time, you should definitely check out Jonas’ artwork. He is an incredible illustrator.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

