Skip to content

i can’t help falling in love with you

September 2, 2010

I had an epic engagement shoot with Tina & Chris in May with crazy light and wind, which everyone was talking about at the wedding…probably because these two look like models!

Their wedding and reception were held at Burning Tree Country Club, which hosted great locations to shoot, and an incredibly beautiful ceremony location overlooking the water.  Tina and Chris kept their guest list small (about 64 people), which made the entire event intimate and close.

When I said goodbye to the family at the end of the night, Tina’s mom remarked how well I fit in, and that I was almost like family.  I don’t think I could receive a higher compliment.

Tina & Chris, thanks for letting me into such an important day in your lives.  I wish nothing but the best for you two!  Hope you enjoyed your honeymoon in Punta Cana!

I love this moment.

What a GORGEOUS engagement ring!

Chris was shaking before the ceremony…

Chris is also from Michigan.  Note the blue and yellow…

I had so much fun playing with the DJ’s disco lights.

This was an epic party.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

