Skip to content

brandon [sneak]

September 9, 2010

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Margaret Start permalink
    September 10, 2010 11:11 am

    awesome!

  2. Brandon Dahlman permalink
    September 10, 2010 7:14 pm

    Megan..I must say if this was the only picture you took i would be completely happy….cant wait to see more…THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU…I cant thank you enough for the awesome pic and the ones to come….i will definetly be contacting you again…latter on down the road.

  3. September 10, 2010 11:07 pm

    I was just wondering, if it’s not too personal. Was this taken on Lamos road up in Montague? The only reason I ask is because my friend lives up there, and she said that the sunflowers that are in the background were all dead.

    Thanks.

    P.S. Love the photograph, you are truly talented. You aim for the sunlight, which most photographers stay away from. I just love to look at all of your pictures. And I now regret not having you take my senior pictures. They would have turned out so much better.

  4. Yolanda Endenburg permalink
    September 11, 2010 5:54 pm

    Love it, and him. That’s my boy! Thanks Megan for accomodating his requests.

Leave a Reply

