Skip to content

brandon

September 13, 2010

All I have to say is:  “Watch out GQ!”  Brandon is not only musically talented, but this guy can MODEL!  He made my job incredibly easy last week during our shoot, but also incredibly difficult in editing down my take!

Brandon, shoot for the moon!  I know you’ll do great things in the future.

Brandon is a HUGE James Dean fan.  He requested I attempt to replicate a poster in his room.   This was my best shot…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 6:48 pm

    megan, the shot through the wheel of the motorcycle! ah! so good! well, they all are actually =)

  2. Margaret Start permalink
    September 13, 2010 7:45 pm

    Megan you did a great job with Brandon! You had a great model and I love what you did!

Trackbacks

  1. musings from a nomad « Lime Green Photography

Leave a Reply

