Skip to content

NEW BLOG, NEW WEBSITE!

December 3, 2010

{ First, thank you to everyone who follows my blog on Google Reader/RSS .  Please update your link now to:  http://meganlangeblog.com }

There have been so many AMAZING changes in my life during the past year, including the move to Charlotte, NC!  To celebrate all these changes, I have one more to announce:  my new website is FINALLY LIVE!

I’ve been working around the clock for months redesigning, coding, rewriting, reediting…not going to lie, it’s been a lot of work.

But, I would like to think that everything is much more organized, easier to use {on the computer AND mobile phones}, and is much more me.

I also have to thank Cathie Hong of ampersandity for redesigning my new logo, which went live a few months ago.  Her calligraphy  is AMAZING, and she is SO great to work with.  Another thanks to Sarah Marshall {whose wedding will be on the blog soon!} and Brendan who have given a second eye every step of the way.  Alyse, {a fellow wedding photographer and friend} was AWESOME and helped test and give feedback, and Lisa {friend and super talented journalist} who helped me edit my about section {she also helps edit every major essay/grant proposal that I write! haha}.  I seriously have the best friends in the entire world.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Now, take it for a test ride {here}! and {here}!

{ My photojournalism site (linked off the personal tab) still needs an entire overhaul as well, but I’m going to take a little break for Christmas before I take on that beast! ;) }

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

